Audio Described Full Bar  Closed Captions RealD 3D Theater Ears Wheelchair Accessible

  • Home
  • SBIFF Lupita Nyong'o, Montecito Award

Events Calendar

photo credit: Daniel Benavides from Austin, TX

SBIFF Lupita Nyong'o, Montecito Award

Monday, January 20, 2020, 08:00pm

Montecito Award
Given to a person in the entertainment industry who has made a great contribution to film. Recipients:
2020 – Lupita Nyong’o
2019 – Melissa McCarthy
2018 – Saoirse Ronan
2017 – Isabelle Huppert
2016 – Sylvester Stallone
2015 – Jennifer Aniston
2014 – Oprah Winfrey
2013 – Daniel Day-Lewis
2012 – Geoffrey Rush
2011 – Julianne Moore
2010 – Kate Winslet
2009 – Javier Bardem
2008 – Bill Condon
2007 – Naomi Watts

Buy Tickets Here

Official Ticket Sales

The Arlington Theatre Box Office and 

axs logo

Copyright In Color. Most photos Copyright, strictly enforced.
The opinions presented here are those of the authors. They do not necessarily represent The Arlington Theatre management.
In Color makes no warranty towards information on this site.

AF130126 1051p2fs