Audio Described Full Bar  Closed Captions RealD 3D Theater Ears Wheelchair Accessible

  • Home
  • SBIFF - Brad Pitt, Maltin Modern Master

Events Calendar

Photo: Thomas Peter Schulz

SBIFF - Brad Pitt, Maltin Modern Master

Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 08:00pm

The Modern Master Award is the highest honor presented by SBIFF. Established in 1995, it was created to honor an individual who has enriched our culture through accomplishments in the motion picture industry. The award was re-named the Maltin Modern Master Award in 2015 in honor of long-time SBIFF moderator and renowned film critic Leonard Maltin. Recipients:

2019 – Glenn Close
2018 – Gary Oldman
2017 – Denzel Washington
2016 – Johnny Depp
2015 – Michael Keaton
2014 – Bruce Dern
2013 – Ben Affleck
2012 – Christopher Plummer
2011 – Christopher Nolan
2010 – James Cameron
2009 – Clint Eastwood
2008 – Cate Blanchett
2007 – Will Smith
2006 – George Clooney
2004 – Peter Jackson

Buy Tickets Here

Official Ticket Sales

The Arlington Theatre Box Office and 

axs logo

Copyright In Color. Most photos Copyright, strictly enforced.
The opinions presented here are those of the authors. They do not necessarily represent The Arlington Theatre management.
In Color makes no warranty towards information on this site.

AF130126 1051p2fs