All Reviews

Reviews (136)

Categories

Event Reviews (73)

Reviews of events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...

SBIFF Reviews (63)

Reviews of Santa Barbara International Film Festival events at The Arlington Theatre.

View items...
Saturday, 13 February 2016

No Fleeting Wisp of Glory

Written by
Monday, 08 February 2016

Hello, Nice To Know You

Written by
Saturday, 06 February 2016

There’s No One Like Johnny

Written by
Wednesday, 16 September 2015

Lewis Black Turns Up The Heat

Written by
Wednesday, 09 September 2015

Fashion Academy Students Sparkle at the Arlington

Written by
Page 1 of 7

Next Movie

There is currently no movie scheduled.

Next Event


Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Tue Feb 23 @ 7:30PM
Category: Film

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 23 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 1
Film
Wed Feb 24 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival - Day 2
Film
Sat Feb 27 @ 7:00PM
Teen Star
Concert
Wed Mar 02 @ 8:00PM
An Evening with Sebastiao Salgado
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Mar 05 @ 9:55AM
Manon Lescaut -- New York Met Live in HD Opera Simulcast
HD Simulcasts
Sat Mar 05 @ 7:30PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film
Sun Mar 06 @ 7:00PM
West of the West Film Premiere
Film
Thu Mar 10 @ 7:00PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Comedy
Sat Mar 12 @ 8:00PM
AC2: An Intimate Evening With Anderson Cooper & Andy Cohen
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Mar 13 @ 7:00PM
String Cheese Incident
Concert

Copyright A. Arthur Fisher