Latest News

Grammy Winning King of Accordion, Ramon Ayala

The King of Accordion, Ramon Ayala y sus Bravos Del Norte will perform in concert at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, October 15.  Ramon Ayala has mastered the artistry of accordionist / vocalist / songwriter for over 50 years. He has defined norteño music with signature songs and definitive instrumental styling...

Published in Theatre News

01-Aug-2016, By: Nederlander Concerts - avatar Nederlander Concerts

Read more

Tracy Morgan, Picking Up The Pieces

Tracy Morgan is one of the most respected comedians in his field and is currently headlining a nationwide stand-up tour titled Picking Up the Pieces. The tour will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 23 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, July 23 at 10:00 AM.  Starring for...

Published in Theatre News

18-Jul-2016, By: Goldenvoice - avatar Goldenvoice

Read more

Pepe Aguilar Brings His Mariachi & Latin Pop Fusion Music

The leader in mariachi and Latin pop fusion music, Pepe Aguilar will perform at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on September 29.   Tickets go on sale Friday, July 22 at 10:00 AM (local) at the Arlington Theatre box office, online at Ticketmaster.com, at all Ticketmaster outlets or charge-by-phone at (800) 745-3000...

Published in Theatre News

18-Jul-2016, By: Nederlander Concerts - avatar Nederlander Concerts

Read more

Gloria Trevi brings El Amor World Tour

Gloria Trevi will bring her El Amor World Tour at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on September 22. Her new single “Inmortal” is the first original track off of her most recent album El Amor.

Published in Theatre News

27-Jun-2016, By: Nederlander Concerts - avatar Nederlander Concerts

Read more

See All News

Next Movie


Ben-Hur - PG-13
Jack Huston, Toby Kebbell

Next Event


Band of Horses with The Wild Feathers
Fri Aug 26 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Join Our Mailing List

Select Alert Types:
 

Upcoming Events:

Fri Aug 26 @ 8:00PM
Band of Horses with The Wild Feathers
Concert
Sun Aug 28 @ 8:00PM
YES
Concert
Sat Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
DeMarcos Fashion Show
Concert
Mon Sep 19 @ 6:30PM
Wild Kratts
Concert
Tue Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men Live
Dance/Ballet
Thu Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Gloria Trevi
Concert
Fri Sep 23 @ 8:00PM
Tracy Morgan
Comedy
Sat Sep 24 @ 5:00PM
The Octonauts
Concert
Sun Sep 25 @12:00AM
The Concert Across America To End Gun Violence
Concert