Daniel Tosh, star of the Comedy Central series "Tosh.0", will host a performance of the 7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, November 4th at 8:00 PM. Proceeds from the performance will be given to charity. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM via axs.com

The presale starts at 10:00 AM today until Thursday, September 21 at 10:00 PM with the password TOSH.

Ticket prices are $78.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408. Special guest lineup subject to change.

*Mature Content*

 

7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show
with Special Guests

Saturday, November 4 at 8:00PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM!

GET TICKETS

DanielTosh.com        Goldenvoice.com

Next Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


Trevor Noah
Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Category: Comedy

Upcoming Events

Fri Jan 19 @ 8:00PM
Trevor Noah
Comedy
Sat Jan 20 @ 7:00PM
Jo Koy
Comedy
Thu Jan 25 @ 7:30PM
Condoleezza Rice
Lecture/Presentation
Wed Jan 31 @ 8:00PM
Opening Night Film: The Public
SB International Film Festival
Thu Feb 01 @ 8:00PM
Willem Dafoe - Cinema Vanguard Award
SB International Film Festival
Fri Feb 02 @ 8:00PM
Gary Oldman - Maltin Modern Master Award
SB International Film Festival
Sat Feb 03 @ 8:00PM
Virtuosos Award Santa Barbara Film Festival
SB International Film Festival
Sun Feb 11 @ 7:30PM
Chicago
Concert
Thu Feb 15 @ 7:30PM
Bill Burr
Comedy
Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00PM
Joe Rogan
Comedy