Arlington Theatre Volunteer Usher Opportunities!

If you would like to help out at the theatre and see many fun and interesting shows, you will enjoy ushering!

Dress

  • Ladies – black pants or skirt, black shoes, black jacket, and a white blouse.
  • Gentlemen – black dress pants, black blazer or suit, black socks, black shoes, and a white shirt.

Bring

  • Bring a working flashlight to every show to help with seating patrons.

Arrival

  • Upon arrival, sign-in on the usher sheet, and read and initial the Assemble.
  • Stuff program inserts, if needed, and distribute to each aisle.
  • Ushers generally are to arrive 1.5 hours before each performance.

Contact

Next Event


Disney's THE LION KING
Thu Jul 18 @ 6:00PM
Category: Film

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 18 @ 6:00PM
Disney's THE LION KING
Film
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
AMERICA FERRERA
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert