SBIFF 2019 Poster

Santa Barbara is kicking off its 34th annual international film festival in grand style. This year’s SBIFF is touting the who’s who in the 2019 award season circuit, with celebrity tributes to the likes of Glenn Close (The Wife), Viggo Mortensen (Green Book), Melissa McCarthy (Can You Ever Forgive Me?), and Rami Malek (Bohemian Rhapsody), along with group tributes to this year’s best directors and supporting actors. The 2019 SBIFF will host 66 World and 58 US premiere films, in addition to over 100 international films, documentaries, and shorts. The film fest spans 11 days – and is not to be missed!

January 30th - February 9th, 2019

See more at https://sbiff.org/

Today's Movie

The Lion King
The Lion King PG
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
1 hr. 58 min.
CC icon
5:00PM, 7:45PM

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film