SBIFF 2019 Poster

Santa Barbara is kicking off its 34th annual international film festival in grand style. This year’s SBIFF is touting the who’s who in the 2019 award season circuit, with celebrity tributes to the likes of Glenn Close (The Wife), Viggo Mortensen (Green Book), Melissa McCarthy (Can You Ever Forgive Me?), and Rami Malek (Bohemian Rhapsody), along with group tributes to this year’s best directors and supporting actors. The 2019 SBIFF will host 66 World and 58 US premiere films, in addition to over 100 international films, documentaries, and shorts. The film fest spans 11 days – and is not to be missed!

January 30th - February 9th, 2019

See more at https://sbiff.org/

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
Category: Lecture/Presentation

Upcoming Events

Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Thu Oct 31 @ 6:00PM
Brownies & Lemonade Present HAUNTED HALLOWEEN
Concert
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sat Nov 09 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Wed Nov 20 @ 8:00PM
LINDSEY STIRLING
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert
Sat Dec 14 @ 2:30PM
Santa Barbara Festival Ballet Presents Nutcracker At The Arlington
Dance/Ballet