Brittany Howard

Brittany Howard of Alabama Shakes Live in Concert at The Arlington Theatre on March 18, 2020.

Presale begins Thursday, December 5 at 10:00 AM until 10:00 PM with the password, STUFFED. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, December 6 at 10:00 AM via AXS.com. Ticket prices range from $35.50 - $75.50 excluding tax and service fees.

BRITTANY HOWARD

March 18, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, December 6 at 10:00 AM!

BUY TICKETS

Today's Movie

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of
Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of R
Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead
1 hr. 49 min.
CC icon
5:40PM, 8:15PM

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert