Ben Harper

Today, Ben Harper announced he will perform with his band, The Innocent Criminals at Santa Barbara’s intimate Arlington Theatre on September 13 at 8:00 PM. The Goldenvoice presale begins Thursday, April 4 at 10:00 AM until 10:00 PM with the password, FOOLED. The general on sale begins Friday, April 5 at 10:00 AM via AXS.com.

Beginning with his 1994 debut, Welcome To The Cruel World, Harper released a string of eight studio albums over a decade and a half. This extraordinary run, featuring contributions from the Innocent Criminals, established him as a singularly powerful songwriter and performer with range across multiple genres and an unmatched ability to blend the personal and political. The accolades poured in—Rolling Stone hailed his "jewels of unique and exquisitely tender rock & roll,” while Entertainment Weekly praised his "casual profundity," and Billboard said his music "reminds us of the power and beauty of simplicity." Massive, international sold-out tours, Top 10 debuts in the US, Gold and Platinum certifications overseas, and a slew of TV appearances cemented Harper and the band's status as genuine global stars.

Don’t miss your chance to see Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Arlington Theatre on Friday, September 13. Tickets range from $40.00 to $95.00, plus applicable service charges.

BEN HARPER AND THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS

Friday, September 13 at 8:00PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale April 5 at 10:00 AM!

Order online at www.AXS.com

BUY TICKETS

Today's Movie

The Lion King
The Lion King PG
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
1 hr. 58 min.

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film