Bethany Hamilton

Be one of the first to watch professional surfer and shark attack survivor Bethany Hamilton's new jaw-dropping documentary and surf film. Bethany Hamilton will be interviewed live on stage by Kathy Ireland and the event will open with a welcome concert by the duo Hilary and Kate. Get VIP tickets for a chance to meet Hamilton and have a photo taken with her and check out the marketplace and silent auction. All proceeds benefit the local non-profit Wonderfully Made, which helps teen girls and young women. Come be inspired and support a great cause! Buy tickets at the Arlington Box Office or at axs.com.

BETHANY HAMILTON
April 14 at 2:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

BUY TICKETS

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


TOM SEGURA
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Comedy

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sat Nov 09 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Wed Nov 20 @ 8:00PM
LINDSEY STIRLING
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert