Modest Mouse

Modest Mouse announced today they will perform at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, May 19 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM via AXS.com.

Modest Mouse formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington and has become, over the past two decades, the indie rock gold standard: One of the few bands capable of achieving massive popularity without sacrificing their longtime fans.

Don’t miss your chance to see Modest Mouse at The Arlington Theatre on Saturday, May 19. Tickets range from $38.50 to $48.50, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101.

MODEST MOUSE

Saturday, May 19 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM!

Order online at www.AXS.com

BUY TICKETS

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


PJ MASKS
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
PJ MASKS
Concert
Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sun Feb 24 @ 3:00PM
LIVE BROADCAST OF 91st ACADEMY AWARDS
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
An Evening With ANNIE LEIBOVITZ
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Mar 24 @ 7:30PM
JOHN CRIST
Comedy
Fri Apr 05 @ 7:00PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
Concert
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00PM
SWITCHFOOT
Concert
Sun Apr 07 @ 7:30PM
KANSAS
Concert