Modest Mouse

Modest Mouse announced today they will perform at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, May 19 at 8:00 PM. Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM via AXS.com.

Modest Mouse formed in 1993 in Issaquah, Washington and has become, over the past two decades, the indie rock gold standard: One of the few bands capable of achieving massive popularity without sacrificing their longtime fans.

Don’t miss your chance to see Modest Mouse at The Arlington Theatre on Saturday, May 19. Tickets range from $38.50 to $48.50, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101.

MODEST MOUSE

Saturday, May 19 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Saturday, January 27 at 11:00 AM!

Order online at www.AXS.com

BUY TICKETS

Today's Movie

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of
Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of R
Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead
1 hr. 49 min.
CC icon
5:40PM, 8:15PM

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert