Daniel Tosh, star of the Comedy Central series "Tosh.0", will host a performance of the 7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, November 4th at 8:00 PM. Proceeds from the performance will be given to charity. Tickets go on sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM via axs.com

The presale starts at 10:00 AM today until Thursday, September 21 at 10:00 PM with the password TOSH.

Ticket prices are $78.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408. Special guest lineup subject to change.

*Mature Content*

 

7th Annual Tosh Saves the World Charity Show
with Special Guests

Saturday, November 4 at 8:00PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, September 22 at 10:00 AM!

GET TICKETS

DanielTosh.com        Goldenvoice.com

Today's Movie

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of
Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of R
Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead
1 hr. 49 min.
CC icon
5:40PM, 8:15PM

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert