Update: By Popular Demand, a third show has been added! Kevin Hart Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 10pm.

In concert two nights at the Arlington, Friday, November 10 and Saturday, November 11, 2017 at 7:00 pm. Tickets on sale now at the Arlington Box Office call 805-963-4408 or www.AXS.com.

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


PJ MASKS
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
PJ MASKS
Concert
Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sun Feb 24 @ 3:00PM
LIVE BROADCAST OF 91st ACADEMY AWARDS
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
An Evening With ANNIE LEIBOVITZ
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Mar 24 @ 7:30PM
JOHN CRIST
Comedy
Fri Apr 05 @ 7:00PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
Concert
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00PM
SWITCHFOOT
Concert
Sun Apr 07 @ 7:30PM
KANSAS
Concert