The world’s premier ladies night experience that you’ve been waiting for is coming your way! Magic Men Live, a first-class ladies night experience is hitting the road and coming to a city near you with an all-new interactive concert experience unlike anything you’ve ever seen.

Treat yourself to the night out of your dreams! This high-energy and intensely exciting experience was designed with the desires of contemporary women in mind; bringing all of your favorite fantasies to life in a exciting and innovative way that will have you on the edge of your seat! Whether you’re a fan of the movies, a little country charm or something a few shades darker (wink wink), you’re sure to find everything you’re looking for in a show and more! There’s not a bad seat in the house with performances happening on stage and in the crowd!

Magic Men Live at the Arlington on Friday, September 22, 2017 at 8pm.

Tickets Go Onsale Friday 7/14 at 10am at the Arlington Box Office and www.ticketmaster.com

Today's Movie

Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of
Birds of Prey (And the Fantabulous Emancipation of R
Margot Robbie, Mary Elizabeth Winstead
1 hr. 49 min.
CC icon
5:40PM, 8:15PM

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 22 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert