HAIM and special guest LPX have announced their North American headlining shows in addition to a series of festival dates which will kick off this summer and into the fall. The headlining tour will include a stop at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM with special guest, LPX. Tickets will be available for presale via Songkick on Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 AM. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com.

The tour will be the band’s first since the release of their highly-anticipated sophomore album, “Something To Tell You,” out July 7 (Columbia Records). Fans can expect to hear tracks from the Grammy-nominated band’s new album live for the first time as well as favorites from HAIM’s critically acclaimed debut, “Days Are Gone.”

HAIM will make their The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon debut on Thursday, June 29, performing ‘Want You Back,’ the first single from “Something To Tell You.”

Don’t miss your chance to see HAIM at The Arlington Theatre on Saturday, September 9. Ticket prices range from $35.00 to $42.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408.

Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM!
Order online at www.ticketmaster.com

 

HaimTheBand.com                Goldenvoice.com

Today's Movie

The Lion King
★ The Lion King PG
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
1 hr. 58 min.

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
AMERICA FERRERA
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert