HAIM and special guest LPX have announced their North American headlining shows in addition to a series of festival dates which will kick off this summer and into the fall. The headlining tour will include a stop at The Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM with special guest, LPX. Tickets will be available for presale via Songkick on Wednesday, June 28 at 10:00 AM. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com.

The tour will be the band’s first since the release of their highly-anticipated sophomore album, “Something To Tell You,” out July 7 (Columbia Records). Fans can expect to hear tracks from the Grammy-nominated band’s new album live for the first time as well as favorites from HAIM’s critically acclaimed debut, “Days Are Gone.”

HAIM will make their The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon debut on Thursday, June 29, performing ‘Want You Back,’ the first single from “Something To Tell You.”

Don’t miss your chance to see HAIM at The Arlington Theatre on Saturday, September 9. Ticket prices range from $35.00 to $42.00, plus applicable service charges. The Arlington Theatre is located at 1317 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101 805-963-4408.

Saturday, September 9 at 8:00 PM
The Arlington Theatre

Tickets On Sale Friday, June 30 at 10:00 AM!
Order online at www.ticketmaster.com

 

HaimTheBand.com                Goldenvoice.com

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


PJ MASKS
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
PJ MASKS
Concert
Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sun Feb 24 @ 3:00PM
LIVE BROADCAST OF 91st ACADEMY AWARDS
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
An Evening With ANNIE LEIBOVITZ
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Mar 24 @ 7:30PM
JOHN CRIST
Comedy
Fri Apr 05 @ 7:00PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
Concert
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00PM
SWITCHFOOT
Concert
Sun Apr 07 @ 7:30PM
KANSAS
Concert