Only one opportunity to see the Russian Grand Ballet’s full-length classical production of the world’s most famous ballet – Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake, including the rarely seen Waltz of the Black Swans, and featuring Russia’s brightest ballet stars.

Odette, a beautiful princess, falls under the spell of an evil sorcerer. Only Prince Siegfried’s devotion can save her.

Tchaikovsky’s Swan Lake combines pure romanticism and tragedy, in a magical tale of love and deception. The glorious score and gravity-defying choreography have enchanted audiences for over a century, and continue to inspire new generations of dancers and music lovers of all ages.

Russian Grand Ballet Presents Swan Lake
Thursday, October 26 at the Arlington Theatre

EXCLUSIVE PRESALE OFFER For Arlington Theatre's Members only!

SPECIAL PRESALE STARTS WEDNESDAY, JUNE 7th at 10:00 AM on www.ticketmaster.com

USE CODE: Arlington

Be the first to purchase those great seats!

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


TONY BENNETT - Cancelled due to poor health
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT - Cancelled due to poor health
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sat Nov 09 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert