Special Guest, "Dreamers" just added.

American indie folk band, The Head and the Heart will perform at the Arlington Theatre on Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM. Originally formed in Seattle, WA, the band now resides in Southern California.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 14 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices range from $34.00 to $49.00, plus applicable service charges.

Pre-sale begins Friday, January 13 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM. Password is GOLDENVOICE.

Special Guest, DreamersSpecial Guest, Dreamers

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


TONY BENNETT - Cancelled due to poor health
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT - Cancelled due to poor health
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sat Nov 09 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert