Special Guest, "Dreamers" just added.

American indie folk band, The Head and the Heart will perform at the Arlington Theatre on Saturday, April 8 at 8:00 PM. Originally formed in Seattle, WA, the band now resides in Southern California.

Tickets go on sale Saturday, January 14 at 10:00 AM via Ticketmaster.com. Ticket prices range from $34.00 to $49.00, plus applicable service charges.

Pre-sale begins Friday, January 13 from 10:00 AM to 10:00 PM. Password is GOLDENVOICE.

Special Guest, DreamersSpecial Guest, Dreamers

Today's Movie

The Lion King
★ The Lion King PG
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
1 hr. 58 min.

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
AMERICA FERRERA
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert