Tony® and Emmy Award®-winning comedian, actor, producer, writer and director Billy Crystal announced his upcoming 30+ city US tour Spend the Night with Billy Crystal, which will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on:

Saturday, February 18. 

Coming off the heels of his recent critically-acclaimed Australian tour, Crystal promises a hilarious and intimate evening.

Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, December 2 at 10:00 AM (local).  American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning today Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1 at 10pm.  Please check your local venue website for ticket purchase information. The Spend The Night With Billy Crystal Tour is being presented by Larry Magid Entertainment Group.

“This show is unique. There’s stand up, and ‘sit down’ which gives me great freedom to tell stories, show film clips and talk about my life and career and the world as I see it,” said Crystal.  “It’s loose, unpredictable and intimate. The most fun I’ve had on stage in a long time.”

A stand-up comic turned television star, Crystal found fame as a movie funnyman with starring roles in blockbusters such as When Harry Met Sally, City Slickers and Analyze This. He was much loved as the acclaimed nine-time host of the Academy Awards, an achievement topped only by Bob Hope, who hosted the Oscars 19 times. Also an award winning author, Crystal’s latest memoir, Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys? was an instant NY Times best seller. 

Connect with Billy Crystal on his official Twitter – twitter.com/billycrystal

Today's Movie

No movie currently scheduled

Next Event


PJ MASKS
Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Thu Feb 21 @ 6:00PM
PJ MASKS
Concert
Sat Feb 23 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Concert
Sun Feb 24 @ 3:00PM
LIVE BROADCAST OF 91st ACADEMY AWARDS
HD Simulcasts
Tue Feb 26 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Thu Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
An Evening With ANNIE LEIBOVITZ
Lecture/Presentation
Sun Mar 24 @ 7:30PM
JOHN CRIST
Comedy
Fri Apr 05 @ 7:00PM
NEEDTOBREATHE
Concert
Sat Apr 06 @ 8:00PM
SWITCHFOOT
Concert
Sun Apr 07 @ 7:30PM
KANSAS
Concert