Tony® and Emmy Award®-winning comedian, actor, producer, writer and director Billy Crystal announced his upcoming 30+ city US tour Spend the Night with Billy Crystal, which will make a stop at the Arlington Theatre in Santa Barbara on:

Saturday, February 18. 

Coming off the heels of his recent critically-acclaimed Australian tour, Crystal promises a hilarious and intimate evening.

Tickets will be available to the general public on Friday, December 2 at 10:00 AM (local).  American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning today Monday, November 28 through Thursday, December 1 at 10pm.  Please check your local venue website for ticket purchase information. The Spend The Night With Billy Crystal Tour is being presented by Larry Magid Entertainment Group.

“This show is unique. There’s stand up, and ‘sit down’ which gives me great freedom to tell stories, show film clips and talk about my life and career and the world as I see it,” said Crystal.  “It’s loose, unpredictable and intimate. The most fun I’ve had on stage in a long time.”

A stand-up comic turned television star, Crystal found fame as a movie funnyman with starring roles in blockbusters such as When Harry Met Sally, City Slickers and Analyze This. He was much loved as the acclaimed nine-time host of the Academy Awards, an achievement topped only by Bob Hope, who hosted the Oscars 19 times. Also an award winning author, Crystal’s latest memoir, Still Foolin' 'Em: Where I've Been, Where I'm Going, and Where the Hell Are My Keys? was an instant NY Times best seller. 

Connect with Billy Crystal on his official Twitter – twitter.com/billycrystal

Today's Movie

Men In Black: International
Men In Black: International PG-13
Chris Hemsworth, Tessa Thompson
1 hr. 55 min.

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
AMERICA FERRERA
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert