BRAIN CANDY LIVE! is an outrageous evening of entertainment from two of the most amazing minds of our times.  Adam Savage, one of television's most loved personalities, has joined forces with Michael Stevens, one of YouTube's biggest stars. Together, the two are bringing along more than 3 tons of their crazy toys, incredible tools and mind-blowing demonstrations for a celebration of curiosity that's been described as a cross between TED Talks and the Blue Man Group

Thursday, April 6, 2017  

Tickets go on sale to the public this Friday, but as a patron of the Arlington Theatre, you have the special opportunity to purchase tickets before the show goes on sale to the public. Starting Tuesday, October 25th at 10 am, you can purchase your tickets at TicketMaster.com.  

Today's Movie

The Lion King
The Lion King PG
Donald Glover, Beyoncé Knowles-Carter
1 hr. 58 min.
CC icon
7:45PM

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film