Photographed by: A. Arthur Fisher

Santa Barbara was treated to a special show this holiday season. Snoopy and friends graced our presence on a sheet of ice, performing for a mixed crowd of both children and adults. The Charles Schultz original production was brought to us by his daughter, Jill, now a resident of Santa Barbara county. Charlie Brown and the whole gang performed for us in a fun-filled evening coupled with award-winning skaters on a beautifully decorated stage. 

af061202-0465af061202-0268af061202-0322af061202-0327

Next Event


BUDDY GUY
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Sat Apr 11 @ 5:30PM
Nachle Deewane 2020
Dance/Ballet
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert