Photographed by: A. Arthur Fisher

Santa Barbara was treated to a special show this holiday season. Snoopy and friends graced our presence on a sheet of ice, performing for a mixed crowd of both children and adults. The Charles Schultz original production was brought to us by his daughter, Jill, now a resident of Santa Barbara county. Charlie Brown and the whole gang performed for us in a fun-filled evening coupled with award-winning skaters on a beautifully decorated stage. 

af061202-0465af061202-0268af061202-0322af061202-0327

Next Event


TOM SEGURA
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
Category: Comedy

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Tue Oct 15 @ 7:00PM
SOCCER SUPERSTARS ALEX MORGAN & MEGAN RAPINOE
Lecture/Presentation
Fri Oct 18 @ 8:00PM
EL TRI DE ALEX LORA
Concert
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Fri Nov 08 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Sat Nov 09 @12:00PM
1ST ANNUAL SANTA BARBARA SURF FESTIVAL
Film
Wed Nov 20 @ 8:00PM
LINDSEY STIRLING
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert