Photographed by: A. Arthur Fisher

Warren Haynes, former guitarist for The Allman Brothers, kept the house on their feet, dancing to 70's style play. A boldly decorated stage and backdrop, lit with intense colors, made for a good ole' psychedelic show to compliment Mule's screaming fifteen minute jams.

The crowd let themselves drift back to a classic jam session as they rocked-out in the aisles and vacant areas, transforming the entire theater into an old-style dance hall party.

Warren HaynesGovt. Mule

Next Event


BUDDY GUY
Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Sat Mar 07 @ 7:00PM
BUDDY GUY
Concert
Wed Mar 11 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 1 OF 2
Film
Thu Mar 12 @ 7:30PM
BANFF MOUNTAIN FILM FESTIVAL DAY 2 OF 2
Film
Sat Mar 14 @ 8:00PM
CAMILA
Concert
Wed Mar 18 @ 8:00PM
BRITTANY HOWARD
Concert
Fri Mar 27 @ 7:00PM
JOEY DIAZ
Comedy
Tue Mar 31 @ 7:30PM
DR. JANE GOODALL, DBE
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Apr 04 @ 8:00PM
SB Old School Saturday Night STEVIE B
Concert
Sat Apr 11 @ 5:30PM
Nachle Deewane 2020
Dance/Ballet
Tue Apr 14 @ 8:00PM
MARINA
Concert