Photographed by: A. Arthur Fisher

Warren Haynes, former guitarist for The Allman Brothers, kept the house on their feet, dancing to 70's style play. A boldly decorated stage and backdrop, lit with intense colors, made for a good ole' psychedelic show to compliment Mule's screaming fifteen minute jams.

The crowd let themselves drift back to a classic jam session as they rocked-out in the aisles and vacant areas, transforming the entire theater into an old-style dance hall party.

Warren HaynesGovt. Mule

Next Event


ZZ TOP
Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
Category: Concert

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 27 @ 8:00PM
ZZ TOP
Concert
Sun Sep 08 @ 7:30PM
BRIAN WILSON & THE ZOMBIES
Concert
Fri Sep 13 @ 8:00PM
BEN HARPER & THE INNOCENT CRIMINALS
Concert
Tue Sep 17 @ 8:00PM
TONY BENNETT
Concert
Sun Sep 22 @ 7:00PM
TOM SEGURA
Comedy
Fri Oct 11 @ 7:30PM
AMERICA FERRERA
Lecture/Presentation
Sat Oct 12 @ 8:00PM
CHRIS D'ELIA
Comedy
Sun Oct 27 @ 8:00PM
TENACIOUS D
Comedy
Tue Nov 05 @ 7:30PM
FARRUQUITO
Concert
Sun Dec 08 @ 7:00PM
PINK MARTINI
Concert