Arlington Theatre Volunteer Usher Opportunities!

If you would like to help out at the theatre and see many fun and interesting shows, you will enjoy ushering!

Dress

  • Ladies – black pants or skirt, black shoes, black jacket, and a white blouse.
  • Gentlemen – black dress pants, black blazer or suit, black socks, black shoes, and a white shirt.

Bring

  • Bring a working flashlight to every show to help with seating patrons.

Arrival

  • Upon arrival, sign-in on the usher sheet, and read and initial the Assemble.
  • Stuff program inserts, if needed, and distribute to each aisle.
  • Ushers generally are to arrive 1.5 hours before each performance.

Contact

Next Event


TEEN STAR
Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
Category: Other

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 24 @ 7:00PM
TEEN STAR
Other
Tue Feb 27 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 1 of 2
Film
Wed Feb 28 @ 7:30PM
Banff Mountain Film Festival Day 2 of 2
Film
Sun Mar 11 @ 3:30PM
A Night With Elvis
Concert
Sat Mar 17 @ 7:30PM
Dancing With The Stars - Live
Concert
Thu Mar 22 @ 8:00PM
CANCELLED -The Piano Guys
Concert
Fri Mar 23 @ 8:00PM
The Decemberists
Concert
Sun Mar 25 @ 7:00PM
Los Temerarios
Concert
Tue Apr 17 @ 8:00PM
A Perfect Circle
Concert
Sat Apr 21 @ 4:00PM
CANCELLED: Power Rangers Live
Concert