SBIFF News (52)

Saturday, 30 January 2016

SBIFF 2016 Arlington Theatre Event Schedule

Written by Administrator
Page 1 of 3

Next Event


"Weird Al" Yankovic
Tue Aug 02 @ 7:30PM
Category: Comedy

Upcoming Events

Tue Aug 02 @ 7:30PM
"Weird Al" Yankovic
Comedy
Wed Aug 17 @ 8:00PM
Boy George & Culture Club
Concert
Fri Aug 26 @ 8:00PM
Band of Horses with The Wild Feathers
Concert
Sun Aug 28 @ 8:00PM
YES
Concert
Mon Sep 19 @ 6:30PM
Wild Kratts
Concert
Tue Sep 20 @ 8:00PM
Magic Men Live
Dance/Ballet
Thu Sep 22 @ 8:00PM
Gloria Trevi
Concert
Fri Sep 23 @ 8:00PM
Tracy Morgan
Comedy
Sat Sep 24 @ 5:00PM
The Octonauts
Concert
Sun Sep 25 @12:00AM
The Concert Across America To End Gun Violence
Concert