Theatre News (49)

Monday, 31 March 2014 07:00

Beck To Play A Second Night

Written by
Monday, 24 March 2014 07:00

Lea Salonga to join Il Divo

Written by
Thursday, 20 March 2014 07:00

Beck playing on heels of new album, Morning Phase

Written by
Monday, 03 March 2014 08:00

Redemption of the Heart - World Premiere

Written by
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 22:28

Arlington Theatre Entry-Way Lamp Recovered

Written by
Wednesday, 05 February 2014 23:21

David Sedaris Back By Popular Demand

Written by
Monday, 20 January 2014 22:38

Il Divo Presents A Musical Affair

Written by
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 06:01

Widespread Panic Announces 2014 Tour Dates

Written by
Monday, 09 December 2013 21:43

Gloria Steinem Event Moved to Arlington from UCSB

Written by
Tuesday, 29 October 2013 18:20

Pink Martini Holiday Show

Written by
Thursday, 12 September 2013 03:16

Lucidity Presents: Rising Vibes for the Universe

Written by
Monday, 17 June 2013 22:18

Jack Johnson Fall 2013 Tour

Written by
Thursday, 31 January 2013 22:39

Banff Mountain Film Festival UPDATE

Written by
Thursday, 20 December 2012 06:02

Banff Mountain Film Festival 2013

Written by
Thursday, 06 December 2012 22:29

William Shatner's One-Man Broadway Show

Written by
Friday, 02 November 2012 01:23

KJEE Winter Round-up 2012

Written by
Monday, 15 October 2012 17:35

An Evening with The Monkees - Fall Tour

Written by
Thursday, 30 August 2012 00:28

UCSB A&L presents Rachel Maddow

Written by
Page 1 of 3